Online Booking
Search

“Miké”, not Mike

The name of our hotel (Mi-Ké) is due to Mikés Despotidis, our grandfather, who built it back in 1956. At that time, there was no port, no road and cars, not even electricity in Aegiali.

In every renovation we made (the last in 2011) we tried to supply our facilities with modern amenities, meeting the contemporary requirements.

We kept respectfully all those elements which remind to our guests that they are staying at the most historical hotel of the island and that our experience is the guarantee for the best possible accommodation in Amorgos.